I accidentally published my forked notebook and want to unpublish it, but couldn’t find any controls in the UI to do that. The only way I’ve found so far is to delete the notebook from the Published tab in the Notebooks page.
Thanks a ton! Amazing product and I’m really looking forward to digging in further.
I’m afraid we don’t currently allow notebooks to be unpublished. Once published, a notebook can be imported by other people — and their code can start to depend on yours — something that we don’t want to break.
Of course, if you really want to remove your notebook from the public listings, you can delete it, and start again fresh.