We’re about to publish a very large report on Wed evening. However we’d really like to not share all the comments and changes along the way. Is there a way to not show history and comments from before the piece got published? We are good for them going forwards obviously but would prefer to purge it all before publishing to the wider public.
Apols if this is documented somewhere, I can’t find it!