🏠 back to Observable

small bug when deleting a notebook from the home page

I go to home page, delete a notebook from my list (with the contextual menu).

After that, a new thumbnail is loaded to fill the void left — but it seems that the teams lists of thumbnails are loaded at the same time and added too, as they appear twice.

(I made a video if you need a clearer explanation.)