When I click on the “Show more…” link at the bottom of this page
I’m taken to this URL, which displays the same notebooks.
Clicking again just refreshes that same page.
Side question: how are my forks that have been shared but not published displayed? Are they counted in the “N forks” text at the top of the original notebook just for me?