formatting title on hover in PLOT

Hello,

I am sure this is a silly problem, but I need to understand how to work two things out.
I have a large table with song/Film/Year/Composer/Lyricist/Singers. The link is Giitaayan Archive

Problem 1: The first graph shows each song as a line, and the title on hover works fine. I can modify it as showing the film, composer, singers etc.
Now I want to be able to show one or more of those PLUS the COUNT when I change the bins into films, composers, year, etc. For example, when I modify the graph to show each ā€˜rectā€™ as a composer, I want to be able to show <composer: count> in title on hover. I can accomplish either count or composer, (or year/lyricist etc.), but not both. Would please someone modify the code attached and show me?

Problem 2: Is it possible to create a graph based on x = values in two rows? Like in the code below, x: ā€œYearā€, if I want to do x: ā€œComposerā€ PLUS ā€œSingersā€, to show the same person who appears both as composer and singer? Is it possible?

Thanks a ton and sorry for posting problems with obvious solutions,
Rini

Plot.rectY(
      giitaayanW,
      Plot.binX(
        { y: "count", title: "count" },
        {
          rx: 15,
          x: "Year",
          fill: "Composer",
          title: `${(d) => d.Composer}, ${(v) => v.count}`
        }
      )
    ),

For the first question, try maybe

Plot.rectY(
      giitaayanW,
      Plot.binX(
        { y: "count", title: v => `${v[0].Composer}, ${v.length}` },
        {
          fill: "Composer",
        }
      )
    ),

if the title reducer is given only as an output, it gets passed the whole list of data for each group (i.e. all the films by each composer), and can return the name (taken from the first element), and the length of the group (number of films).