🏠 back to Observable

Feature: Revert notebook while viewing changes

I often make small adjustments to notebooks that I then discard. Currently the workflow to review these changes is as follows:

  1. Click “View changes” at the top of the notebook’s edit view
  2. Review changes
  3. Navigate back in the browser
  4. Open menu and click “Revert”

I’d like an option to revert my changes while viewing them, without having to navigate back to the notebook’s edit view.

1 Like