Workspace by default

I have several workspaces. Every time I open Observable, it always takes me back to the same workspace. Would it be possible for Observable to open in the last workspace I used, or, by default, in my personal workspace?

Yup we plan to make it a preference:

(The current logic ranks workspaces by tier — enterprise, team, individual — and picks the first by default.)